Testimonials

18 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 2, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Moving Team Six was a pleasure to work with. The guys showed up exactly on time and were professional, polite, and treated my possessions with respect. They were so efficient, taking less time than estimated, that the cost of my move came in less than I expected. I chose them based on a recommendation from a friend and was not disappointed. I will return the favor and recommend Moving Team Six to anyone who needs to make a move in the future.

Dec 2, 2015 | | Cave Creek , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Team Six service was great in all areas. They moved a large two story house for us complete with packing and wraping and nothing was broke damaged or missing. They did a complete jobe and provided all the necessary supplies. They were on time and professional. Very courteous. Very fair price for a great job. I would hire them again and recommend them to all friends and family.

Dec 2, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had the team move my entire home. They are professional and highly efficient. I highly recommend them. Peggy Reilly Scottsdale

Dec 2, 2015 | | Chandler , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The guys were very professional cared about our stuff. They rapped everything and took care of our stuff like it was their own. We had a vase that was on a glass pedestal and they didn't think they had a safe place in the back of the truck for it so they put it front with them inside the truck so it would not get broken. I would highly recommend them to people i know to use them. It was the best moving experience we have ever had.

Dec 2, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The team of three gentlemen were very efficient and organized. They moved me from a storage unit into a new Townhome garage quickly and they made sure bins and racks ere located where I wanted them to be placed. The men were pleasant and checked that I was pleased with their work.

Dec 2, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On a day when the temp hit 114 in Scottsdale, AZ our team of 3 did an outstanding job for us. We were quoted 10 to 11 hours for the move from our 3200 sq. foot home. We had packed some boxes and gave to charity some furniture. Moving Team Six did pack some of our extra large mirrors. We moved into an apartment for the time being and used the 3rd bedroom as a storage area. They expertly packed the room to perfection. Our move took only 8 1/2 hours so they beat their estimate. I highly recommend Moving Team Six and will use them again when we find a new home. Thank you Moving Team Six.

Dec 2, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your company far exceeded my expectations. Professional, polite, helpful and efficient. Did the job in estimated time frame. 5 star all the way. Thank you Mike and Tanner for your help.

Dec 2, 2015 | | Phoenix , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just finished using Moving Team Six for the third time in the last six months . Moving anytime is stressful except for these guys . They're great. Professional , friendly , quick and.......zero damage to the contents! You can use them with confidence .

Dec 2, 2015 | | Phoenix , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would highly recommend moving team six to anyone that needs to get moved, the crew works hard and are very professional. Finally a moving company I can recommend to my friends, thanks for all the help fellas!

Dec 2, 2015 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

from the moment they arrived, the team was focused and on task.

18 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Request a Quote

Why Choose Us?

  • Ethical and Honest Moving
  • Weekly Maintenance and Safety Inspections done all trucks
  • FMCSA Regulations to give you piece of mind
  • Required background check for all of our moving staff
Find us On Yelp