TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

19 Reviews | write a review
default image

Best Move Ever!

Moving Team Six was a pleasure to work with. The guys showed up exactly on time and were professional, polite, and treated my possessions with respect. They were so efficient, taking less time than estimated, that the cost of my move came in less than I expected. I chose them based on a recommendation from a friend and was not disappointed. I will return the favor and recommend Moving Team Six to anyone who needs to make a move in the future.

Sally Johnson Scottsdale , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

Great Service!

The Team Six service was great in all areas. They moved a large two story house for us complete with packing and wraping and nothing was broke damaged or missing. They did a complete jobe and provided all the necessary supplies. They were on time and professional. Very courteous. Very fair price for a great job. I would hire them again and recommend them to all friends and family.

Walter Castellano Cave Creek , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

Great Service!

I had the team move my entire home. They are professional and highly efficient. I highly recommend them. Peggy Reilly Scottsdale

Peggy Reilly Scottsdale , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

Very professional and really cared about our stuff

The guys were very professional cared about our stuff. They rapped everything and took care of our stuff like it was their own. We had a vase that was on a glass pedestal and they didn't think they had a safe place in the back of the truck for it so they put it front with them inside the truck so it would not get broken. I would highly recommend them to people i know to use them. It was the best moving experience we have ever had.

Tim Tetzloff Chandler , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

Very Profesional

The team of three gentlemen were very efficient and organized. They moved me from a storage unit into a new Townhome garage quickly and they made sure bins and racks ere located where I wanted them to be placed. The men were pleasant and checked that I was pleased with their work.

Deanna T. Scottsdale , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

Our moving experience with Moving Team Six

On a day when the temp hit 114 in Scottsdale, AZ our team of 3 did an outstanding job for us. We were quoted 10 to 11 hours for the move from our 3200 sq. foot home. We had packed some boxes and gave to charity some furniture. Moving Team Six did pack some of our extra large mirrors. We moved into an apartment for the time being and used the 3rd bedroom as a storage area. They expertly packed the room to perfection. Our move took only 8 1/2 hours so they beat their estimate. I highly recommend Moving Team Six and will use them again when we find a new home. Thank you Moving Team Six.

Jay Friedman Scottsdale , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

Exceeded My Expectations

Your company far exceeded my expectations. Professional, polite, helpful and efficient. Did the job in estimated time frame. 5 star all the way. Thank you Mike and Tanner for your help.

Rebecca Ordway Scottsdale , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

Three Times!

Just finished using Moving Team Six for the third time in the last six months . Moving anytime is stressful except for these guys . They're great. Professional , friendly , quick and.......zero damage to the contents! You can use them with confidence .

Richard Couch Phoenix , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

Very efficient and well prepared. Cooperative and motivated

I would highly recommend moving team six to anyone that needs to get moved, the crew works hard and are very professional. Finally a moving company I can recommend to my friends, thanks for all the help fellas!

Reuben V. Phoenix , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

Hard-working Team

from the moment they arrived, the team was focused and on task.

Andrea Hollnagel Scottsdale , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

Great help with the heavy items!

Steven, Cory, and Max did a wonderful job moving us to our new home. Not only were they very careful with our furniture, but they also moved my heavy shop equipment. This was not expected of them. Steven identified a very smart way to move the table saw. Thank you Moving Team Six!

Dan M. Scottsdale , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

Second move as smooth as the first

Moving Team Six did another great job. This was the second time we've used them and they were great. I told them we'll see them in about 3 years since we may be moving again. If you're moving do yourself a huge favor and call Moving Team Six.

Chad Anderson Scottsdale , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

Very responsive, professional

Very competent, friendly, efficient movers. A little pricey, but worth it.

Ron Hefferman Scottsdale , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

Set up for Failure with a Great Ending

Our move was not easy. We were not quite ready on moving day. The guys at Moving Team Six definitely stepped up, worked through our situation, and delivered a solid move. Even though our move took seventeen hours, never once did our movers close their cool. I would strongly recommend Moving Team Six.

Bob Beck Peoria , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

High Quality Service

Team 6 made our moving experience easy and less stressful. Nothing was broken or scratched and everything was treated with up most care. We would recommend them to anyone thinking of moving.

Sandy Sager Phoenix , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

BEST movers!!!!

I have lots of breakable items and these amazing guys were extremely careful with ALL my items!!!! Not a thing broken nor scratched!!! I referred them to a friend with just as much breakables as I have and they did an amazing job for her and a few others I referred them to! I will ONLY used them for the outstanding and professional job!. They are also extremely fast and respect the time you are paying for. Every one of the guys were very nice as well 🙂

Linda Santana Phoenix , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

Courteous and Careful

We purchased a winter home in Scottsdale and purchased some furnishings at consignment shops. Team Six was very easy to work with. They met us at consignment shops and took extreme care in wrapping the furniture so it would not be damaged in the move. They placed the furniture exactly where I wanted it. The move was very quick and efficient. Great guys to work with. I highly recommend them to all new "snowbirds".

Marcia Gartzke Scottsdale , AZ December 2, 2015

default image

Second move with Moving Team Six!

Second move with Moving Team Six. Both times the experience was nothing but exceptional. I am really surprised at the bad experiences people have had. Those must have been really inexperienced teams. Garrett called on a holiday weekend to set things up. The moving crew, led by Stephen and his crew of Kory and Mike worked diligently to move my wife and I from a second story condo unit and dealt with crotchety old folks blocking their moving truck! They assembled all the furniture to perfection and worked quickly and efficiently. They took great care with us. I hope I never have to move for many, many, many years but if I do I won't look anywhere but Moving Team Six.

Brian N. Phoenix , AZ March 16, 2016

default image

Mr & Mrs

Stephan, Colton, Zac & Kirk were amazing! They arrived right on time, worked tirelessly through the brutal August AZ heat to move all of our belongings. Frankly, I was exhausted just seeing how hard and long they worked!!!
Impressively I never heard a complaint , any foul language or negative comment in the 11 hours that they worked.
Most importantly, they took meticulous care and concern of our belongings and were extremely professional! Not only would I HIGHLY recommend them BUT I\'d say don\'t go with any other moving company & definitely request these guys!
We\'ve moved many times & today\'s move was by far the best yet!

R & L Mauro Our move August 17, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Ethical and Honest Moving
  • Weekly Maintenance and Safety Inspections done all trucks
  • FMCSA Regulations to give you piece of mind
  • Required background check for all of our moving staff